Skip to main content

Autumn, Winter, Spring and Summer books by Gerda Muller - four book set



2 in stock

These four colorful little books are a series of four chunky board books without text. The series takes young children through the four seasons of the year with fun, active pictures. 

Autumn portrays children playing in leaves, collecting conkers, flying kites, and making jam.

Winter portrays children shoveling snow, ice-skating, feeding birds, and being cosy inside with the Christmas tree.

Spring shows children playing with lambs, sowing seeds, painting Easter eggs, and watching baby birds.

Summer portrays children fishing for tadpoles, playing at the beach, eating ice cream, and enjoying evening picnics.

Sweet beautiful books for building language skills in a young child or to use in teaching older children a foreign language.

Gerda Muller was born in 1926 in Holland. She attended the Fine Arts School of Amsterdam and the Ecole Estienne of Paris. She has illustrated numerous books for children.

  • Reading level: Ages 1 and up
  • Board book: 10 pages
  • Publisher: Floris Books (August 1, 2004)
  • Language: Any, no text
  • ISBN-10: 0863151914
  • ISBN-13: 978-0863151910
  • Product Dimensions: 6.7 x 0.3 x 7.9 inches

Related Collections